dvs-Sektion Sportpädagogik

Kontakt

Sektionssprecher

Prof. Dr. Erin Gerlach
Universität Potsdam
Sportdidaktik
Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 24/25, Haus 24
14476 Potsdam
Tel.: (0331) 977 2709
Fax: (0331) 977 702709
E-Mail: erin.gerlach@uni-potsdam.de


Sprecherrat

Stellvertretende Sprecher/innen:
Dr. Lena Gabriel, Universität Paderborn, E-Mail: lena.gabriel@uni-paderborn.de
Dr. Steffen Greve, Universität Lüneburg, E-Mail: steffen.greve@leuphana.de
Prof.'in Dr. Verena Oesterhelt, Universität Gießen, E-Mail: verena.oesterhelt@sport.uni-giessen.de
Prof'in. Dr. Vera Volkmann, Universität Hildesheim, E-Mail: vera.volkmann@uni-hildesheim.de

Vertreterin des Sportpädagogischen Nachwuchses:
Lara Stamm, TU Dortmund, E-Mail: lara.stamm@tu-dortmund.de

Assozierte Mitglieder:
Prof. Dr. Claus Krieger, Universität Hamburg, E-Mail: claus.krieger@uni-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Tim Bindel, Universität Mainz, E-Mail: tbindel@uni-mainz.de