Board of the DVS

The board consists of six people: president, vice president (treasurer) and four more vice presidents.

On the 18st of September 2019 the general meeting elected the following persons:

The next board will be elected in 2021.

f.l.: Jun.-Prof. dr. Ingo Wagner, Prof. Dr. Eckart Balz, PD Dr. Bettina Wollesen, Prof. Dr. Ansgar Schwirtz & Frederik Borkenhagen