dvs-Sektion Sportpädagogik

Kontakt

Sektionssprecher

Prof. Dr. Ralf Sygusch
Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
Institut für Sportwissenschaft und Sport
Gebbertstraße 123 b
91058 Erlangen
Tel.: (09131) 85-25010
Fax: (09131) 85-25013
E-Mail: ralf.sygusch@fau.de 

Sprecherrat

Stellvertretender Sprecher:
Prof. Dr. Erin Gerlach, Universität Potsdam, E-Mail: egerlach@uni-potsdam.de

Weitere Mitglieder:
Ass. Prof. Dr. Verena Oesterhelt, Universität Salzburg, E-Mail: verena.oesterhelt@sbg.ac.at
Prof. Dr. Sabine Reuker, Universität Paderborn, E-Mail: sabine.reuker@upb.de

Vertreterin des Sportpädagogischen Nachwuchses:

Lena Gabriel, Universität Paderborn, E-Mail: lena.gabriel@uni-paderborn.de

Assozierte Mitglieder:
Prof. Dr. Claus Krieger, Universität Hamburg, E-Mail: claus.krieger@uni-hamburg.de
PD Dr. Tim Bindel, Universität Wuppertal, E-Mail: bindel@uni-wuppertal.de

v.l.n.r.: Lena Gabriel, Erin Gerlach, Ralf Sygusch, Verena Oersterhelt & Sabine Reuker